Mmmm, del.icio.us.

Wednesday, August 16th at 6:12 pm Leave a comment

world.pngThis isn’t something I discovered today, but I think it’s an awesome site and anyone who isn’t aware of it needs to at lease take a peek. Del.icio.us allows you to bookmark anything on the Web and then share these links with others–in turn also discovering new gems in the process. I’ve always wanted a sort of central location on the web where it would be possible to link to any conceivable site. Yes, I know that’s what search engines are… but you have to search to find. Del.icio.us offers you paths of exploration straight up.

Entry filed under: technology, the internet.

In the Mood for Marienbad “A great concourse of phantasmagoric shadows.”

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


August

August 2006
S M T W T F S
    Jan »
 12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
2728293031  

About

Hi! I'm Rachel, and this is my blog. I've tended to assume that if I ever blogged, it'd be a sappy diary. But based on what I've favored reading in other posts, I'm going to do this instead: pluck out isolated, varied things/ideas/experiences I find engrossing, try to choose the few right words out of a potential million, and hopefully cleanse my writing skills in the process. Because, you know, when I was little and was questioned about a future career, my answer was typically: "I'm going to be an author."

Oh, and I'm an aspiring film connoisseur. See my ratings at IMDB.

Recent Posts

RSS last.fm Recently Played

  • An error has occurred; the feed is probably down. Try again later.

Feeds

Blog Stats

  • 600 hits

