Archive for Saturday, February 17th

taking care of business

The 4 week countdown to two important things — beginning the last quater of school, and starting my IMA routine again. I just registered for classes yesterday and am taking slightly fewer credits than normal. I also have a 2 hour break between classes so I hope to revert back to the workout schedule I had a couple quarters ago, when I’d work out and treat myself to the sauna before showering & going to the afternoon class.

Just did a huge cleaning of the livin room, and it was an utter mess before. My room’s still in horrible shape too, but I might not get to that till the evening.

Saturday, February 17th at 4:50 pm Leave a comment


August

February 2007
S M T W T F S
 123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
25262728  

About

Hi! I'm Rachel, and this is my blog. I've tended to assume that if I ever blogged, it'd be a sappy diary. But based on what I've favored reading in other posts, I'm going to do this instead: pluck out isolated, varied things/ideas/experiences I find engrossing, try to choose the few right words out of a potential million, and hopefully cleanse my writing skills in the process. Because, you know, when I was little and was questioned about a future career, my answer was typically: "I'm going to be an author."

Oh, and I'm an aspiring film connoisseur. See my ratings at IMDB.

Recent Posts

RSS last.fm Recently Played

  • An error has occurred; the feed is probably down. Try again later.

Feeds

Blog Stats

  • 611 hits